Copley Primary School

Term Dates & Timetables

The school session times are as follows:

2021/2022 ACADEMIC YEAR DATES

Autumn term:

Tuesday 7th September- Friday 22nd October

Tuesday 2nd November- Friday 17th December

Spring term:

Wednesday 5th January- Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February- Friday 8th April

Summer term:

Monday 25th April- Friday 27th May

(CLOSED MONDAY 2nd MAY FOR MAY DAY)

Monday 6th June- Friday 22nd July